Summer Kickoff Event at Hamptons. On June 6, WFLI  celebrated Young Women Changemakers and honored Patricia Arquette. This inspiring event took place at the Sebonack Golf Club in Southampton, Long Island.  Funds raised will help support programs such as GirlsFLI.

GirlsFLI member Mehrin raps
about the impact of GirlsFLI. GirlsFLI is a program that builds leadership and social enterprise skills as well as unites and bridges the isolation that exists between like-minded women leaders living in one of the most segregated parts of the country.  

Our Annual Women Achievers Awards Breakfast will be held at the Crest Hollow Country Club on October 8, 2015.  Each year we honor remarkable Long Island Women and Young Women Achievers who are making a difference in our local communities and beyond.